RSS

Soon

02 Feb

Just an update that I am indeed alive. The world has not stopped spinning and the children are all healthy and driving me mad.

The house saga drags on and has become a cautionary tale for all those considering selling their homes. Do not sell them to evil people. I wish someone had alerted me to this fact prior to meeting the D-‘s. If you’ve been following me on facebook then you know that I hate these non-rent paying, contract breaking freaks . But that’s besides the point.

With any luck we will close on both houses this week and life will begin to go back to normal. I love love love our friends that are housing us currently but I miss having a house (and more particularly, a bedroom) of my own.

Soon. and I’ll try and post here a bit more often. Au Revoir.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on February 2, 2010 in housing, Update

 

One response to “Soon

  1. Kellie

    February 2, 2010 at 5:15 pm

    The crap you’ve been dealing with would’ve sent me over the edge and Jamie and I into a divorce lawyer’s office.

    SO glad things have turned around for you. Can’t wait to read more posts 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
