RSS

Love

24 Nov

So last night we’re driving home and Jeffrey announces “Lots of people love me.” and I answer yup that he’s right. We go on to talk about all the people who love him and our family and all the people that he loves. It was a wonderful conversation.
At one point I ask. “Do  you love the babies at Margaret’s House.” His response? Yes. I do love All the babies at Margaret’s House. Even my sister.”

I’m glad she got included in there somewhere.

Have a loving day out there

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 24, 2009 in Jeffrey, love

 

One response to “Love

  1. Liane Knapp

    November 24, 2009 at 11:45 am

    Yup that’s your boy. He talked about his baby sister to me he seemed to be ok with her at this point. We’ll see how he likes my baby when he comes. LOL Liane

     

Leave a Reply

 
