RSS

I didn’t mean to but then I found this house

08 Sep

So. We’re putting an offer on a house. I really like this house. I hope very strongly they accept our offer. And that our Hilton house sells quickly. I will be disappointed if the master plan doesn’t work out.

And by master plan I mean totally throwing our original and backup plan of selling our house and getting an apartment out the window.  However getting rid of debt is still an intregal part of current plan.

I think being impulsive may be taking years off my life. We don’t even have the paperwork for the offer with their realtor yet. (We’ve been playing tag with our realtor all weekend) and I’m already nervous and keyed up. I Really Really like this house.

Ok. Deep breathing. I know that if we don’t get it that there will be equally awesome houses out there and I will love the next one JUST as much. But still. Totally nervous and hyper.

Did I also mention that this is the week before our HUGE inspection at work. I’m working overtime all week and feeling super crazy and stressed out? Yeah, feel bad for Brian. Because I’m sure that I’m a little difficult to live with right now.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2009 in craziness, housing

 

2 responses to “I didn’t mean to but then I found this house

  1. Kellie

    September 8, 2009 at 11:54 am

    That house is fantastic!! Seems huge, looks bright and airy and open.

    If it’s meant to be, it’ll happen. If not, it just means there’s something bigger and better and more perfect for you out there 🙂

    Keep us updated!

     
  2. Brian

    September 9, 2009 at 12:23 am

    You are… but I love you anyway! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
