RSS

Updated and unconfused

02 Jul

**Updated: I am awesome and have figured out how to embed the videos. I rock. Now go click on them.:)

So, wordpress continues to confuse me. For some reason in yesterdays post I was able to embed one video but not the other two. I have no idea why. They seem the same to me but I don’t actually claim to understand the whole thing about posting pictures and video.  I just follow the instructions and hope that whatever I did works. Several months ago I tried for several days to add a button to my sidebar; never figured it out even though I have four or five on there currently. I don’t get it. I suppose with some work and focus on it I could figure it out but seriously? I don’t have that kind of time.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 2, 2009 in Blogging

 

Leave a Reply

 
