RSS

Extra! Extra!

11 Jul

******Update: We totally got bumped for the stupid iPhone story! Damn. I will post when it is actually published**********

So… umm. Totally going to be in the newspaper tomorrow someday?

The story got bumped because of the new iPhone coming out. Hopefully it will be in this weeks paper somewhere?

I must admit, I’m a little excited.

They’re doing a story in the business section about the store and they interviewed me, Bridget and several customers. Hopefully I didn’t say anything tremendously stupid and it will be all good. They sent over a photographer on Thursday to get pictures of Bridget and I at the store.

Not sure if I’m more nervous about the article or how my hair looks in the picture.

I’ll post a link tomorrow when the article is actually published.

I can’t believe I freakin own (part of )a store!?

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 11, 2008 in craziness, TPG

 

One response to “Extra! Extra!

  1. kelly

    July 14, 2008 at 5:22 pm

    Congrats! Thats totally awesome and I’m really excited for you!! Please give us the link when it gets published I would love to read it!

     

Leave a Reply

 
