RSS

Alligator King

23 Jun

Brian and I are psycho about the TV when it comes to Jeffrey. We decided he wouldn’t watch it and darn it we’re at two and a half years with very very little exposure for him.

So it makes perfect sense that we decided to get a dvd player for the van.

We’re only using it for long trips to Meme’s and Grandma’s houses. This weekend we watched two Thomas videos and the 25th Anniversarey Sesame Street Sings dvds.

For some reason it still surprised me when he decided to serenade the restaurant tonight with “Alligator King, Alligator King” (repeat ad naseum).

He’s so freaking cute.

****On a completely different note, everytime I hear that Thomas the train lives in Sodor. I am reminded of Mordor from Lord of the Rings. It causes me to think of this little Train town with the all seeing eye hovering above it.
Yeah, I know. I’m strange.

 

 

 

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 23, 2008 in Jeffrey

 

One response to “Alligator King

  1. Bethany

    June 24, 2008 at 12:47 pm

    OMG! I think the same thing about Thomas! I thought I was the only strange one!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
