RSS

Dosing down

16 May

So I am dosing down off of my anti-depressants in the hopes that we will create future-child. Never before have I been so swiftly reminded that I need these drugs. My emotions have been all over the place this past week. I am shifting from happy to tears so quickly that I’ve got whiplash. I’m trying to keep it all together but my emotions are getting the better of me. I know this is an issue I’ve been dealing with my whole life, but sometimes it’s just so exhausting.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 16, 2008 in depression

 

2 responses to “Dosing down

  1. Happy Working Mom

    May 21, 2008 at 11:11 am

    Good luck…I know the impact of those medications (my mom desperately needs them)! I hope it all goes very smoothly for you!

     
  2. Rachel

    May 23, 2008 at 3:47 pm

    Good luck. Hopefully after a little while things will smooth out a bit!

     

Leave a Reply

 
