RSS

Why is it?

15 Apr

That I can’t manage to put deoderant on after the gym without getting it all over my shirt, arms and face? Seriously, I have no idea what happens to me but I drop it, catch it, flip in the air. Getting it every where except where it’s supposed to go.

This is why every shirt I own has weird white stains on the bottom front. Sometime I even exasperate myself. 🙂

Update: I am feeling MUCH better. I lazed around all weekend. Had to go back into work on Saturday for a bit, but managed pretty well. Brian let me sleep in and get some rest. Yesterday I could officially eat and breathe without difficulty. Go me!

Also thanks for all the words of encouragement in trying for #2. I’m hoping that all will go well and according to plan. I realize that children are NEVER according to plan but thankfully we’re flexible.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 15, 2008 in Update

 

4 responses to “Why is it?

  1. Kellie

    April 15, 2008 at 2:21 pm

    I did the Drop and Fumble with my pit juice this morning. And of course, I was wearing a black shirt.

    WAS wearing.

    DAMMIT!

    Glad you’re feeling better.

     
  2. Jen Brugger and Victoria

    April 15, 2008 at 4:37 pm

    I’ll trade you the white spots for the milk, beanie drool and whatever she had for lunch that day stains.

    As for #2….we had a plan…not to have a plan. I am so happy for both of you and wish you all the happiness and roundness there is and may the 3rd trimester be everything you hoped and much much more!

    Can you say sleep deprived…that’s right, sleep deprived. I thought you could. I can’t wait for the announcement. If you need any clothes let me know, I still have all the maternity clothes!

     
  3. Kelly

    April 16, 2008 at 6:17 am

    I’m glad to hear you are feeling better! As for the deodorant…haha I’m the same way…Although now, I put it on a couple minutes before I actually get dressed..that way it has time to somewhat dry.

    As for baby#2…good not to have a plan…that way you don’t get too stressed out about it…and in the mean time you have fun trying! 🙂

     
  4. Happy Working Mom

    April 16, 2008 at 8:18 am

    I’m so glad you’re feeling better!

     

Leave a Reply

 
