RSS

Why am I so bad at this?

04 Mar

In case anyone is counting. It’s March.

The Christmas cards are still sitting in our living room.

I’m shooting for first quarter 2008.

I don’t know why I have this pathological need to never send any card or gift on time. It makes no sense and I feel badly about it. Maybe it will be my New Year’s Resolution next year. Obviously it’s going to take me that long to get this year out.

There are a few new pictures of Jeffrey up. We’ll put more up later this week. Tonight we’re at Little Gym and tomorrow!!! our new office furniture is being delivered. Bye bye dining room!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 4, 2008 in General

 

One response to “Why am I so bad at this?

  1. Kelly

    March 13, 2008 at 6:10 pm

    ahha think of it this way..your cards are done for next christmas!! WAY EARLY!! haha Now just don’t lose them!

     

Leave a Reply

 
