RSS

Request

08 Feb

Just a quick note. Not an update about me but a request.
I don’t know how many of you have clicked on my links but over on the right there is a link to Follow Lingling. Remember she was fighting cancer (and won!) Well now, she’s fighting a really mean infection and they’re getting a little worried.

So. Just put Dan, Lydia and especially Leanne in your thoughts and prayers tonight. Every little bit helps. I’ve been following their story for over a year now, and they feel like distant friends to me. Just send them your love and hopefully they’ll recover from this as well. Thanks.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 8, 2008 in Friendly Blogs, Help!

 

3 responses to “Request

  1. Kellie

    February 8, 2008 at 2:37 pm

    I just read through some of the older posts and wow–I’m a mess now. What she’s going through is one of my biggest fears.

    I’m very sad now.

     
  2. Daniel

    February 10, 2008 at 1:04 am

    hey,
    just wanted to thank you for caring at all.
    seriously.

    your writing talents deserve some new subjects 🙂

    i thought people were sick of us.

    i sure am….

    -daniel

     
  3. Kelly M

    February 13, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    They certainly are in my prayers…so sad!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
