RSS

Part-ay

18 Jan

Tomorrow is Jeffrey’s Party! Aghh! Must. Clean. House. 

Seriously. It’s going to be fun. There will be wine and people I enjoy. Jeffrey will have a ball and get to eat cake. Both sets of grandparents are coming. Yay!

I’m leaving work an hour early today so that I can get home and start cleaning. Brian is going to pick up Jeffrey and they are going shopping so that I can have the house to myself. It’s so much easier without the needy child.  🙂 He continuously wants things like attention and food. I mean geesh kid you’re two years old. Make you’re own sandwiches already.

I talked to Jeffrey’s daycare teachers and we’re going to try and take the bouncy castle to school. Theory being that maybe if he sees him friends enjoying it, he’ll want to take part. It’s worth a try.

Anyway. Everyone have a fabulous weekend. I’ll spill all the party details on Monday!!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 18, 2008 in craziness, Jeffrey

 

4 responses to “Part-ay

  1. Kristi Ziehl

    January 18, 2008 at 1:17 pm

    Hope Jeffery has a great time at his party! Great idea about the bouncy castle thing, hope it works. I know that I rely on Jeffery to give Erik ideas. 😉

     
  2. Kellie

    January 18, 2008 at 3:22 pm

    Hope the party is great!! I SO wish I could have a party to include wine…but, I’m not sure how that would go over with some people 🙂

     
  3. Pingback: Part-ay
  4. happyworkingmom

    January 21, 2008 at 1:37 pm

    I can’t wait to hear all about the party!

     

Leave a Reply

 
