RSS

Blah blah blah

16 Jan

Man, I am just uninspired this week. Not that Jeffrey has stopped doing cute things or that our life has become less crazed, I’m just too tired to write about it.

I got stuck at work on Monday until 1am. Thankfully someone got a kidney out of it. That makes it slightly more worthwhile that I blew my entire evening and was exhausted all day yesterday.  I took Jeffrey into school late yesterday so that I could get a little extra sleep and let dad take him to the Little Gym. I went home and took a nap.

Hoping today runs a little better. Tonight I have a scrapbook class and then I need to do like 400 things for the party. God help me if I don’t order the cake tonight.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2008 in blah

 

3 responses to “Blah blah blah

  1. Kellie

    January 16, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    Being at work that late blows, but if someone got a kidney from it, than all is well!!

    Take the day before his party off and SLEEEEEP!!

    🙂

     
  2. Dani

    January 16, 2008 at 1:40 pm

    Yeah but if I take the day off, I lose the overtime. And that’s what makes it worth being there all night. (Yes and that someone gets a kidney. but money is good too. )

     
  3. Rachel

    January 18, 2008 at 2:13 pm

    Working late is never fun, but that sounds like a really good reason to me!

     

Leave a Reply

 
