RSS

I’m crazy

03 Jan

*****updated @3:59p 

 Did I mention that I’m trying to cut back on the amount of caffeine in my life?

Also trying to cut out high fructose corn syrup. I may die before the week is out.

Don’t get me wrong, it’s not like I’m going through withdrawl, but I don’t think I ever realized how much that morning cup of coffee picked me up.

I’ll just be here at work. Napping.

***I made it until 1pm. Before I broke down and drank a soda. Gawd did it perk me up.

This is going to be harder than I thought.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on January 3, 2008 in craziness

 

3 responses to “I’m crazy

  1. Rachel

    January 3, 2008 at 12:02 pm

    Um, I know how you feel. Which is why giving up caffiene was NOT on my list.

     
  2. happyworkingmom

    January 3, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    While I don’t drink coffee, there is no way in the world I could ever give up caffeine! It’s hard enough when I’m pregnant trying to limit it!

     
  3. Kellie

    January 5, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    I never drank coffee until I was pregnant. But, always had caffeine in the morning and again in the afternoon. Good luck to you 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
