RSS

This week

21 Dec

I’m so glad to know that there are other people who are flakey about cards and gifts. whew. I thought I might be the only one.

This week is crazy. Finished Christmas shopping, wrapped a few gifts, had a migraine Wednesday night that made me puke. Stayed home sick on Thursday and I’m back at work today.

Tonight is Midnight Moonflowers at the scrapbook store. I’m going to get my scrap on. My neighbor Jill is accompanying me and it should be fun.

Anyway. Not much going on that’s interesting. Tonight is Jeffrey’s Christmas party at Margaret’s House. I’ll give the update this weekend.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 21, 2007 in General

 

3 responses to “This week

  1. Kellie

    December 21, 2007 at 2:15 pm

    Sucky about the puking and migraine 😦

    Hope you guys have a safe trip to this part of NY. Get in touch with me and hopefully we can coordinate a day/time to get together.

     
  2. MaryP

    December 24, 2007 at 8:15 pm

    So glad the migraine’s OVER. (How often do you get them?)

    Merry Christmas, happy holidays, safe trip!

     
  3. Dani

    December 25, 2007 at 11:16 pm

    I get a migraines, maybe once every couple months now. I used to get them more often (due to an issue with my birth control) but now they are more manageable.

    Merry Christmas!

     

Leave a Reply

 
