RSS

16 Nov

Life. This week. has been a bit crazy.

The contractors are working on my roof. Hence four new tires on the car. Thank you roofing nail. They were bald and needed replaced anyway.

Tonight I am going to a six hour crop at my favorite scrapbooking store. Too bad I didn’t have time to print (or pick out) any new pictures. I’ll figure it out when I get there. Brian will be at work until about 9:30p. Our neighbor is babysitting Jeffrey.

Tomorrow, we are going to a trial class at the little gym. I think Jeffrey will enjoy it. His PT recommended some type of gymnastics classes for him. Then (hopefully) our couch will be delivered. We haven’t actually moved the old couch, but it’ll get done. At five, we are dropping Jeffrey with another sitter and going out to dinner with friends. It’s the first adult night Brian and I have had in awhile with other adults.

Sunday I’m hoping I can just laze about on the couch. Unlikely, but we’ll see

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 16, 2007 in craziness

 

One response to “

  1. Kellie

    November 17, 2007 at 11:04 am

    We have a MyGym here that I’ve been wanting to check out with Morgan. I know she’ll love it, but two things are holding me back: the cost and the “but then I have to SEE other people and the other Moms are usually Clifton Park beyatches!”.

    Hope you guys enjoy your night out–you certainly deserve it 🙂

    We want pics of the new couch!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
