RSS

No longer sleep deprived.

09 Nov

I went to bed at 9:30 last night. I can’t remember the last time I turned in that early. I had about fifty things that I ignored in able to sleep and it was SO worth it!

Brian is flying home from Seattle today. Yay! He won’t actually make it into our house until about midnight but at least he’ll be back in town. I’m going to try and stay awake until he gets home. Of course that means our interaction will consist of me saying “Yay, your home.” Give him a kiss and a hug then trundle off to bed. I am the epitome of excitement.

Tomorrow we have not one, but two parties to attend. The first one is for a friend of a friend. It’s not tupperware but it some sort of in home selling thing. I’ll go because they might have wine. I’m really not sure if I’m going to go or not. I would really like to sit down and see my hubby for a bit, ya know. Anyway, the first party lasts from 2 till 5.  Then we have a post-wedding party at 6 for friends who recently got married. Jeffrey is invited to that one and it’s catered by Dinosaur BBQ. It’ll be a lot of fun, plus we’ll get to show off Jeffrey to a banch of people we haven’t seen in awhile.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on November 9, 2007 in craziness, NaBloPoMo

 

One response to “No longer sleep deprived.

Leave a Reply

 
