RSS

NaBloPoMo

30 Oct

Um, so I went ahead and did something stupid. I signed up at NaBloPoMo.  Yeah. That stands for National Blog Posting Month. You are supposed to put up a post for every day during the month of November.

Ha! I must be on crack. Everyone knows that I curl up and die on the weekends.

I was motivated after reading about it on Bethany‘s blog.  My only hope is that Jeffrey will do all number of amazing things and hopefully I can review (and hopefully read) some new books.

So…. um that’s about it. Check back and I’ll write amazing things. 🙂 It’s good that I amuse myself.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 30, 2007 in Blogging, General

 

Leave a Reply

 
