RSS

Excuses, excuses

10 Oct

I know Jeffrey hasn’t had many pictures up lately.

Here are  our excuses…

  1. I lost the camera in the back of the van for about a week
  2. We’ve been really busy
  3. We’re just not that “in” to Jeffrey anymore
  4. I’ve decided to hand paint all pictures of him from here on out
  5. I can’t remember how to get crap up on to the intertubes anymore
  6. Now that he’s walking, it’s hard to keep up with him AND take pictures
  7. No one really wants to see any pictures anyway
  8. He’s sucked all the energy from me by 8 o’clock and I can’t plug the camera  
  9. I can’t take all the pressure to take more and more pictures!
  10. A small woodland creature is holding the camera hostage and won’t give it back until we supply him with a winter’s worth of nuts. 

For fun and games, guess which ones are the truth!

Seriously, I’ll try to take some new pictures soon. And post them!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 10, 2007 in Jeffrey, satire

 

3 responses to “Excuses, excuses

  1. Kellie

    October 11, 2007 at 9:41 am

    1, 2, 6, 8 🙂

     
  2. Rachel

    October 11, 2007 at 4:06 pm

    I feel so sorry for Jeffrey that you guys are not “in” to him anymore.

    😉

     
  3. happyworkingmom

    October 12, 2007 at 8:51 am

    I understand…I’m not that “in” to my kids anymore either 🙂

    It’s hard running around after them and taking pictures!

     

Leave a Reply

 
