RSS

Hey la, Hey la!

25 Jul

My ipod’is back and you’re gonna be in trouble. Hey la, hey la, my ipod’s back!

Okay. I know I’m a dork. The troubles of this ipod have been great. Brian bought it for me for Christmas (after much whining hinting on my part). It was great, but then it wouldn’t turn off. Got that fixed. Worked for awhile, then it wouldn’t turn on. at all.  Brian didn’t believe me and this led to several more months of whining until he finally believed me and got it fixed for me.

I know, I’m a big girl and I could have taken it to the ipod store myself. But. I’m lazy and I didn’t want to. I wanted to moan and whine until he took care of it.

Anyway, a new shiny non broken ipod showed up last week and I have been basking in the sounds of Bon Jovi all week. 187 songs. I love me some Bon Jovi. I mean, dude just keeps getting hotter and hotter as he ages. yum.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 25, 2007 in fun and games

 

4 responses to “Hey la, Hey la!

  1. dorothy

    July 25, 2007 at 6:28 pm

    Glad you are basking in BJ. My all time favorite group. But remember BJ is a they not a he!!! Because I love Richie and the rest of the guys, it always reminds me of the they.

     
  2. Kellie

    July 25, 2007 at 9:13 pm

    Love me some Bon Jovi. Especially some Jon 🙂 I’d sell Jimmy’s spleen AND kidneys to go see him in concert again!!

    Glad the iPod is new and sparkly and works. Happy jammin’ 🙂

     
  3. Sue

    July 26, 2007 at 3:00 pm

    I don’t even know what to say.
    (I am just kinda sorta jealous. Only a little…)

     
  4. Megan

    July 30, 2007 at 2:32 pm

    That is so true about Jon Bon Jovi. I LOVED him on Allie McBeal.

     

Leave a Reply

 
