RSS

Mars needs Massages

18 Jul

Hey y’all.  Hope everyone is have a fabulous week. Ours is incredibly busy (shocking, I know.) Tonight I have a massage appointment with Denise. It cannot come soon enough. I totally spaced on my chiro appointment on Monday and ended up missing it. All would be okay except I totally farked up my back Monday night. I’m not quite sure what I did but it feels like I have something sharp stuck in the center of my back slightly to the right of my spine. Add the normal fibromyalgia crap to it and I’m not a real happy camper right now.

Brian is in a snit and I’m not sure why exactly he’s angry with me. I’m hoping I can ignore it and he’ll get over it and we can be happy again. I’m sure he has a legitimate reason. I can be a real bitch and as mentioned, I’m not feeling quite up to snuff. After dealing with work all day by the time Jeffrey goes to sleep I can be a little testy. Hopefully I haven’t done or said anything too dreadful.

Whatever, I’ll deal.  Hopefully tonight Denise will make it all better.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 18, 2007 in blah

 

One response to “Mars needs Massages

  1. Kellie

    July 19, 2007 at 10:33 am

    Farked—I love it!! I may be “borrowing” it 🙂

    Sorry you’re not feeling well and that Brian’s being cranky. Smack him around a bit and he’ll be fine 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
