RSS

We’re here

02 Jun

Woo Hoo! We have arrived in vacation land (finally) and it is sandy and you can see the beach AND the sound at the same time. Like wow. This year’s vacation house is missing an elevator but I will survive. It does suck to carry bags up three flights of stairs.

I know you’re all feeling really bad for me right now.Ā  The horror that I am enduring of an elevatorless house. yeah. maybe not.

Anyway it’s nice. I’m glad we’re here. I miss Jeffrey already but I’m excited to play on my own for a bit.

Anyway, more news later. We’re going to go eat. Buh bye.

 
5 Comments

Posted by on June 2, 2007 in Friendly Blogs

 

5 responses to “We’re here

  1. Kellie

    June 3, 2007 at 10:36 am

    Might I say that you suck (of course, it’s said with love šŸ™‚ ).

    Hope you’re having a great time and the lack of an elevator won’t put a damper on your vaca šŸ™‚

     
  2. Kelly M

    June 4, 2007 at 5:48 am

    Enjoy…I hope you have fun!! Just think if the elevator is the only thing that is wrong…you’ll have a great vacation..just think of it as your daily exercise!

     
  3. Rachel

    June 4, 2007 at 2:33 pm

    As jealous as I am, I still hope you guys have great weather and have a wonderful relaxing vacation!

     
  4. Bethany

    June 4, 2007 at 9:27 pm

    Have a great time, said the jealous blog friend.

     
  5. Kurt

    June 5, 2007 at 12:08 am

    May the sand be extra gritty. And the stairs to the 3rd floor extra long.

    Oh, heck, I don’t really wish that. Have a great time!

     

Leave a Reply

 
