RSS

A to Z of Me!

11 May

Uh, yeah… I did this meme like Months ago and forget to publish it. So. I hope the answers are still the same now. 🙂 

A- Available or Single? Umm, available to Brian maybe. Married happily.

B- Best Friend? Brian. I used to have lots of girlfriends but… ya know time marches on

C- Cake or Pie? Red raspberry pie from Sandhill Berries in Pleasant Hills. Yum!

D- Drink of Choice? Non alcoholic, totally cherry coke. I am completely addicted to it. Alcoholic would be a Midori sour ohh, or maybe red wine…yum.

E- Essential Item? Chapstick preferably medicated. I hate having chapped lips.

F- Favorite Color? Purple, sometimes blue and occasionally green.

G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Worms. My sitter growing up used to occasionally put them in my oatmeal for breakfast. It made breakfast fun.

H- Hometown? Boring little town south of Pittsburgh called Perryopolis. Our claim to fame. George Washington shopped there. He owned a Grist Mill and a bakery in town.

I- Indulgence? Toronto Downtown Bed and Breakfast. Greatest B&B in the world, run by the greatest of guys. Seriously. Go there. You will NOT regret it.

J- January or February? These are my choices? I guess January because that month gave me Jeffrey.

K- Kids and Names? Jeffrey -lovely child; perl, Cisco, Berkley, Pixel -our lovely cats

L- Life is incomplete without…? family and close friends. and red raspberries

M- Marriage Date? August 18, 2001

N- Number of Siblings? None

O- Oranges or Apples? Oranges all the way, baby.

P- Phobias/Fears? Spiders, heights, skiing… more that I haven’t thought of yet

Q- Favorite Quote? May the Force be with you. I am a closet Star Wars geek!

R- Reasons to smile? Jeffrey, Brian, our families, our friends, cat battles in the middle of the night

S- Season? Spring. I love the rain

T- Tag 3 people? Ya’ll know who you are. If you want to do the meme, let me know so I can check it out!

U- Unknown Fact About Me? I’m going to be running out of these soon. I’ve been to several psychics (or spiritualists if you prefer) in my life and even believe some of them.

V- Vegetable You Hate? brussel sprouts. eww.

W- Worst Habit? biting my nails

X- Xrays You’ve Had? a bunch. Every time I get a kidney stone, I would need one, plus several for my back and my tailbone…not sure if I forgot some

Y- Your Favorite Foods? red raspberries, steak, crab legs, wasabi shumai, chocolate covered cherries.

Z- Zodiac? Libra

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 11, 2007 in linky lurve, meme

 

2 responses to “A to Z of Me!

  1. Kellie

    May 11, 2007 at 8:54 pm

    Always fun to get to know someone a bit more 🙂

     
  2. Kurt

    May 12, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    How do you feel about Vanilla Coke?

    Mmm, steak…

     

Leave a Reply

 
