RSS

BWW Results Week 21

27 Apr

Reformed Party Girl challenged us to do one more workout this week than last. I thought it was going to be easy but the middle of this week kicked my butt. Anyway, here are my stats!

Friday: It was a beautiful day in Rochester and Angela decided to take a run outside. We jogged through Mount Hope Cemetery and then did our ab workout at the gym.

Saturday: We had a party! to go to but we managed to sneak in a bike ride. Our first with the boy. Don’t worry we got LOTS of pictures of Sir Cuteness. We did about 4 miles and took a break at a playground for Jeffrey to play.

Sunday: Nothing. Liane had the baby overnight, we got to sleep in until 9:30 (what bliss). I did manage to survive the party without a hangover although I did try to get in the wrong car to go home. Good thing Brian was driving!

Monday: We did a 30 min run on the treadmill and for once I felt really good.  Did our ab workout and chilled for the rest of the afternoon. After work, Brian and I took the bikes along the canal path and did 4 miles before it started to rain and the baby tried to blow up.

Tuesday: 20 minutes on the treadmill before I got kicked off. 15 minutes on the Arc machine and my regular ab workout.

Wednesday and Thursday got shelved because of work, but I still managed 5 for the week. Which is ONE better than last week.

Now, if only I hadn’t had pie for dinner each night. 🙂

 
1 Comment

Posted by on April 27, 2007 in BWW

 

One response to “BWW Results Week 21

  1. Kellie

    April 28, 2007 at 7:39 am

    Horray for excellent working out!!

    Horray for bike rides with Sir Cuteness!!

    Horray for parties!! DOUBLE Horray for Liane keeping Sir Cuteness overnight!!

    Seriously??!! Trying to get into the wrong car??!! SO something I would (and, most likely, I’d bet money on, something I HAVE done!). Same with the pie for dinner 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
