RSS

Happy Update

02 Mar

Woo hoo! Just wanted to update anyone who read this post. Yesterday Daniel posted the results from the petscan. It was very good news!  I’d tell you everything but it’s their story so check out Lingling and pop some corn with them.

I’m very happy they are finally getting good news. I know I’ve been thinking and hoping for them during the past few weeks. It’s amazing how in this big ole blogosphere you can become so caught up in someone else’s life. Hope everyone has an amazing day and be happy for all of our blog friends.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 2, 2007 in Friendly Blogs, General

 

2 responses to “Happy Update

  1. Happy Working Mom

    March 2, 2007 at 1:07 pm

    You were the one that pointed me to their site…thank you so much! I too have been anxiously awaiting the results and were so excited to see that the cancer is almost gone! I can’t wait to hear the news that it’s 100% gone!

     
  2. Kelly M

    March 2, 2007 at 10:40 pm

    that is awesome news!! I’m so happy for them!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
